COMMUNITY

 

Hairstylists
 

Pearly Hairstylist @pearly.hairstylist

Rae Hairstylist @rae.hairstylist

Cropped Hair & Beauty @croppedhairandbeauty

Hair by Brittany @hairby.brittany

KYK Hair @kykhair

Hair by Rozi @hairby.rozi

Hair by Neeven @hairbyneveen

 

 

Florist

Poppy Culture @poppyculture_hq

Flower Temple Melbourne @flowertemplemelbourne

Hello Blossoms @helloblossomsweddings

The Style Co @superbloom.bythestyleco

 

 

Photographers
 

Rachael Mary Films @rachaelmaryfilms

Duuet Wedding Photography @duuetweddings

Immerse Photograph @immersephotograph

Matt Elliot Photography @mattelliotphotography

Erin & Tara @erinandtara

 

 

Cakes & Grazing Platters

The Butchers Daughter @thebutchersdaughter

Bitter Sweet Cakes @bittersweet_cakes

Peninsula Cake Art @peninsula_cake_art

Plentiful Grazing Tables @plentifulcatering__

The Grazing Sisters @thegrazingsisters_

 

 

Couture

Eternal Bridal @eternalbridal

One Day Bridal @onedaybridal

Craig Braybrook @craigbraybrookcouture

Pallas Couture @pallascouture

 

 

Beauty


Juvenil Essence @juvenilessence

Madeline Kate Brows @madelinekatebrows

Jessica Louise Brow & Body @jl.browandbody

House of Maxx @house.of.maxx

 

 

@katiewinklermakeup